246 Water St.
Summerside, PE C1N 1B3
📱 (902) 888-2555

Testimonials & Reviews

 

 

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John Gilmartin

September 14, 2017

I love the Jewellery Plus commercials. Whenever I want jewellery I take the trip to Summerside and go there. They are very friendly and helpful. I have brought jewellery that I no longer wanted and traded for something else and have been treated very fairly.This last time I had a much loved bracelet repaired.

npf2

September 28, 2017

I love this jewellery store and have made quite a few purchases and had several repairs done over the last 6 years since finding this store. I've also had them custom make me pieces and they have always turned out exactly as I wanted, even one that was quite complicated. I love shopping both their estate jewellery and their new merchandise. Their merchandise isn't the cookie cutter variety you often find at the large chain jewellery stores. You can find unique one of a kind pieces here. The best thing about this store however is the personnel - the owner (Phillip), the store's jeweller, and the staff. All of them are friendly and efficient and want their customers to be happy. The jeweller does excellent work with quick turnaround times. Phillip and his staff always provide great customer service and have even helped us with tourist information for Summerside. We have purchased gifts from the store when we are out of province and they've provided free and fast shipping. My husband and I wouldn't shop at any other jewellers on the island and I've highly recommended them to friends. Just an update (2017) Jewellery Plus continues to be a favourite stop in Summerside. I've purchased earrings and a ring recently from both their new and estate stock and continue to find great deals. Phillip and staff continue to be the very best in customer service on the island. Sheila and Michelle especially make shopping there a lot of fun. I also had 2 repairs done this summer and can't say enough about Wayne's expert work. This store is not to be missed if you enjoy browsing beautiful jewellery.

Matt Stryde

August 26, 2017

Bought our engagement ring here. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Made the whole process easier. After I proposed, we realized the ring didn't fit right. Agin, the staff made it a quick and no hassle experience

Nikki B

August 30, 2017

I had a diamond earring turned into a ring and it turned out more beautiful than imagined. I still get compliments on it! Friendly place and excellent service :)

Jonathan Lane

August 8, 2017

Extremely helpful in picking out the perfect piece! Philip is quick to respond to any questions or concerns. You know you'll be taken care of and the product you're looking for is going to be exceptional!

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kevin Cro Crozier

November 14, 2017

I have been a customer for years. Philip, Sheila and the entire staff are always so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It is always great to interact with everyone when I go into the store. No pushy sales but they aren’t running to hide either. #IShoppedLocal #YouShouldToo #JewelleryPlus

Joey Mcinnis

November 11, 2017

Very nice people to do business with would definitely go back

Ann Culleton

November 7, 2017

Kim Deagle

November 6, 2017

Best service I ever had at a jewellers!!very knowledgeable staff and super friendly!!I am now going to purchase all my jewerly from Jewellry Plus!!!��

Ally MacFarlane

October 31, 2017

Denise Ward Beaudin

October 20, 2017

Excellent service always, excellent products . I am always pleased.

Faye Turnbull

October 16, 2017

Really enjoyed my first visit. The service was excellent. I found the staff knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely go back in the near future.

Shelley Lively

October 16, 2017

I just started using Jewelry Plus, twice in 7 days. Great service (Michelle) and friendly staff. Reasonable prices as well

Grace James

September 28, 2017

This is the best jewellery store on the island. Never miss visiting it whenever I'm in Summerside. Love browsing both their new items and their interesting estate pieces. Always a great selection. Also the jeweller here does great repairs and custom made items and I've always been happy with his workmanship. The owner and staff are friendly,; helpful and patient when I want to try on multiple items. Highly recommend this shop, its my favourite store in Summerside.

Dawna Smith

September 12, 2017

Peter Singleton

September 8, 2017

I have been dealing with Jewellery Plus for nine plus years and have always found the service to be extremely professional, all the staff being very courteous and helpful. Philip and staff have always provided all the details on the pieces of jewellery being considered for purchase, never pressuring to make a snap decision, willing to hold a potential purchase until I make a decision. From a financial perspective I have always been pleased with my purchases, and continue to drive that extra distance because of the excellent selection and pricing Jewellery Plus offers! Little things like the gift wrapping, the 'free smiles' make the shopping experience pleasurable, even on December 24th at the last moment when I am sure they are 'run off their feet'. Lastly, it is island owned and supports the local economy of PEI, the dollars staying here.

Sarah Sullivan

August 4, 2017

Can't thank Jewellery Plus enough for creating a stunning engagement ring with my now fiancé...I was speechless.

Brendan Lipsett

August 4, 2017

Bought a ring from Philip back in February. He found exactly what I was looking for. Excellent service, great pricing and Island owned. The few big box ring stores could not come close to the pricing for the quality of the diamond.

Aldene Smallman

July 11, 2017

Dana Rose Durant

January 19, 2017

Thank you Jewellery Plus for excellent customer service. Folks, if you're not shopping local, you're missing out on great personal service from amazing staff!

Majella Ed Arsenault

January 10, 2017

Mark Saunders

December 19, 2016

I just received a gift card from Jewelry Plus after entering a ballet at there store on water st summerside. Thank you.

Bernice White Young

September 12, 2016

Got a ring customized from a pre-owned ring we bought at the store. The jeweler added my sapphire and extra diamonds. This man is a friggin genius (excuse my language) I now have a one of a kind ring made with stones that my husband gave me and are so incredibly special. We will be back. Thank you so so much.

Tabitha Bernard

August 10, 2016

Got my husband's wedding band custom made there it turned out better than we could of ever imagined. Definetly will will be back to shop without a doubt. They had the best price by far and outstanding service. We had so many comments on his ring thank u so much.

Florence Arsenault

June 2, 2016

I have shopped at Jewellery Plus for a dozen or more years. I appreciate the friendly staff and also, being able to sell some jewellery in exchange for new items in your store. I have bought several estates rings and very much appreciated the staff taking the time to polish one of the rings I bought there. Thank you!

Janet O'Brien

May 29, 2016

Knowledgeable staff, excellent service. I had to replace some jewelry. Staff didn't rush me. They let me take my time with selections as I had some tough decisions to make under the circumstances. I would highly recommend this store.

Kate Clare

May 15, 2016

Had a fabulous experience engagement ring shopping!! We dealt with the owner and Michelle and they were absolutely great! Hubby bought the ring there and I went back to get it sized and it was so quick and felt so at ease it didn't travel out of the store for that!! Thanks Jewellery Plus for making it such a great experience!!

Michelle Rene Perry

May 5, 2016

Best place to find unique and one of a kind jewelry. Best place to design your own jewelry. Your broken jewelry is fixed on island or in store. Staff is amazing and friendly

Liz MacBeth

March 31, 2016

I have been into Jewellery Plus a few times now but my first experience was with a friend of mind who took some jewellery to have remounted and she also purchased couple items while there,when I seen the customer service given to her I told myself if I ever want or need something repaired this is where I will be coming. Now having said that, just a couple weeks or so I did want to have some repairs done and actually remounting a diamond setting and I tell you not, the customer service EXCELLENT the sales people so friendly and helpful , felt like I'd known them forever. It was a pleasant experience and I have since gotten my rings back, few days later and they are absolutely perfect and beautiful. I highly recommend this jeweller Philip Sullivan . Thank you Philip

Manda Ellis-Stewart

January 24, 2016

I have brought pieces in to be repaired that were purchased in other stores. They were of huge sentimental value to me. They kept the repairs in house, did not ship off island, and they were beautifully done and cleaned up. The customer service was second to none!

LOADING...