246 Water St.
Summerside, PE C1N 1B3
📱 (902) 888-2555

Testimonials & Reviews

 

 

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

npf2

December 30, 2016

I love this jewellery store and have made quite a few purchases and had several repairs done over the last 6 years since finding this store. I've also had them custom make me pieces and they have always turned out exactly as I wanted, even one that was quite complicated. I love shopping both their estate jewellery and their new merchandise. Their merchandise isn't the cookie cutter variety you often find at the large chain jewellery stores. You can find unique one of a kind pieces here. The best thing about this store however is the personnel - the owner (Phillip), the store's jeweller, and the staff. All of them are friendly and efficient and want their customers to be happy. The jeweller does excellent work with quick turnaround times. Phillip and his staff always provide great customer service and have even helped us with tourist information for Summerside. We have purchased gifts from the store when we are out of province and they've provided free and fast shipping. My husband and I wouldn't shop at any other jewellers on the island and I've highly recommended them to friends.

Jarrod

August 3, 2016

I cannot say enough about how wonderful this business is--and specifically Philip. His knowledge on fine jewelry and diamonds is extraordinary and his prices are very reasonable. He shares his knowledge and wants you to be informed in your decision. It is hard to find a businessman in this trade that is honest and upfront--I was happy in my dealings with him, give them a try!

Ryan Mann

June 7, 2017

Really great having the support of a team we can depend on!

Jodi Sharkey

August 20, 2016

After having my wedding rings stolen I went to see Phillip and his amazing team at Jewellery Plus in Summerside! Sheila and Phillip helped me create a new Diamond ring that is exquisite! I can't stop looking at it! The two of them turned a bad situation completely around for me and made me look forward to having a new wedding set on my finger! I highly recommend Phillip and his great team at Jewellery Plus! If he doesn't have what your looking for, rest assured that he will do everything he can to find you what it is you are looking for, or create it from scratch!!

Rodney Myers

August 9, 2016

Philip and the team members are unreal. They made my engagement process phenomenal. Straight up fella, educational, works with you, gives options, helps you amazing, and personable. I can not be thankful enough for going there. Perfect everything thank you. And she said yes haha

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Aldene Smallman

July 11, 2017

Dana Rose Durant

January 19, 2017

Thank you Jewellery Plus for excellent customer service. Folks, if you're not shopping local, you're missing out on great personal service from amazing staff!

Majella Ed Arsenault

January 10, 2017

Mark Saunders

December 19, 2016

I just received a gift card from Jewelry Plus after entering a ballet at there store on water st summerside. Thank you.

Bernice White Young

September 12, 2016

Got a ring customized from a pre-owned ring we bought at the store. The jeweler added my sapphire and extra diamonds. This man is a friggin genius (excuse my language) I now have a one of a kind ring made with stones that my husband gave me and are so incredibly special. We will be back. Thank you so so much.

Tabitha Bernard

August 10, 2016

Got my husband's wedding band custom made there it turned out better than we could of ever imagined. Definetly will will be back to shop without a doubt. They had the best price by far and outstanding service. We had so many comments on his ring thank u so much.

Florence Arsenault

June 2, 2016

I have shopped at Jewellery Plus for a dozen or more years. I appreciate the friendly staff and also, being able to sell some jewellery in exchange for new items in your store. I have bought several estates rings and very much appreciated the staff taking the time to polish one of the rings I bought there. Thank you!

Janet O'Brien

May 29, 2016

Knowledgeable staff, excellent service. I had to replace some jewelry. Staff didn't rush me. They let me take my time with selections as I had some tough decisions to make under the circumstances. I would highly recommend this store.

Kate Clare

May 15, 2016

Had a fabulous experience engagement ring shopping!! We dealt with the owner and Michelle and they were absolutely great! Hubby bought the ring there and I went back to get it sized and it was so quick and felt so at ease it didn't travel out of the store for that!! Thanks Jewellery Plus for making it such a great experience!!

Michelle Rene Perry

May 5, 2016

Best place to find unique and one of a kind jewelry. Best place to design your own jewelry. Your broken jewelry is fixed on island or in store. Staff is amazing and friendly

Liz MacBeth

March 31, 2016

I have been into Jewellery Plus a few times now but my first experience was with a friend of mind who took some jewellery to have remounted and she also purchased couple items while there,when I seen the customer service given to her I told myself if I ever want or need something repaired this is where I will be coming. Now having said that, just a couple weeks or so I did want to have some repairs done and actually remounting a diamond setting and I tell you not, the customer service EXCELLENT the sales people so friendly and helpful , felt like I'd known them forever. It was a pleasant experience and I have since gotten my rings back, few days later and they are absolutely perfect and beautiful. I highly recommend this jeweller Philip Sullivan . Thank you Philip

Manda Ellis-Stewart

January 24, 2016

I have brought pieces in to be repaired that were purchased in other stores. They were of huge sentimental value to me. They kept the repairs in house, did not ship off island, and they were beautifully done and cleaned up. The customer service was second to none!

Lynda Acorn

November 30, 2013

Victor Yessir Daigle

November 28, 2013

Cat Black

October 10, 2013

Jackie Affleck

September 30, 2013

CarlandAnn Dawson

September 18, 2013

Ashley Curtis

September 13, 2013

Julieanne Arsenault

August 28, 2013

Naresh Parekh

August 8, 2013

Gerry Buchanan

August 7, 2013

Janice Waite-Crosbie

August 2, 2013

Noelle Cole

July 31, 2013

LOADING...