Testimonials & Reviews

 

 

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Daniel Albert

February 14, 2019

Phillip and his knowledgeable staff were excellent to deal with, with a large selection of diamonds In-store made it easy to up-grade my wife’s ring. Not to mention a very detailed gold smith working in plain view. I would definitely recommend jewelry plus. Daniel.A Summerside, PE

Ron MacDougall

December 5, 2018

I just had a stone in a ring repaired like new , whereas the jewelry store that I had purchased it from advised the fix is a new stone. Picked up a nice piece of jewelry while there for a great price as well. Great service, selection and people.

Joe Moniz

January 18, 2019

Best place for diamonds, of the very best quality. Best place to sell gold and silver. Been visiting philip for years, .Always very happy thanks

Michelle Cordeiro

November 20, 2018

Always a pleasant time at Jewelery Plus shopping amongst all the beautiful pieces. I love stopping to have a look around and the girls are so friendly and helpful with Philiph always ready to give a hand at the counter. The repair work I've had done there is top notch. Nice being able to see and ask questions about some of the repairs being done. All very interesting. A real family atmosphere.

Gina MacLeod

July 9, 2018

Awesome experience! I had a bunch of old jewelry from different family members who had passed away, and I had no idea what was valuable or how much anything was worth. Philip Sullivan went through all the old jewelry boxes, separated out what was costume jewelry and put individual items in baggies with values on each item. So helpful! Excellent customer service!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Vincent Gallant

December 15, 2018

Kathy MacLean

October 20, 2018

I have received excellent service from this company for a long time now, and my most recent experience will keep me coming back! Got a great deal and love my new purchase:)

Shelley Arsenault-McBean

September 10, 2018

Really the best sales team in town. Always friendly and we will always go back. Thanks so much. Love our choice.

Dawn Gallant

June 6, 2018

Michelle was amazing today!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable!!

Keisha Arsenault

March 28, 2018

Mark Mundy

March 13, 2018

After the passing of my Mom I came to obtain her gold family ring. I have 13 siblings so the ring had 14 birth stones. The shank was worn and bent. I took it into Jewelry Plus and with the aid of the excellent staff we decided to replace the birth stones with diamonds and repair the shank. Wow! Upon receipt I was truly amazed and satisfied with the price and end results. Thanks to the staff at Jewelry Plus I will wear my Mom’s ring with pride. Well done! (Corina Mundy)

Sheila Gaudet

March 13, 2018

Great service I received this morning at Jewellery Plus when I got my eyeglasses repaired. Thanks Sheila and Philip for the nice friendly help you gave me. Much appreciated. Sheila

Arnie Arnold Gallant

February 16, 2018

Always excellent service and friendly staff

Bruce George Jones

December 14, 2017

I called on short notice and was helped in a very pleasant and fast experience. Thank you.

Gerry Mcguigan

December 13, 2017

Kevin Cro Crozier

November 14, 2017

I have been a customer for years. Philip, Sheila and the entire staff are always so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It is always great to interact with everyone when I go into the store. No pushy sales but they aren’t running to hide either. #IShoppedLocal #YouShouldToo #JewelleryPlus

Ann Culleton

November 7, 2017

LOADING...