Testimonials & Reviews

 

 

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gina MacLeod

July 9, 2018

Awesome experience! I had a bunch of old jewelry from different family members who had passed away, and I had no idea what was valuable or how much anything was worth. Philip Sullivan went through all the old jewelry boxes, separated out what was costume jewelry and put individual items in baggies with values on each item. So helpful! Excellent customer service!!

Melissa Raynor

October 10, 2018

Took about 20 minutes to check out due to computer issues, but had a great experience besides that :-) Thanks

Morgan Carlile

August 13, 2018

Hands down the best customer service experience. Kind, friendly and very helpful from the minute I walked in the door to when I walked out. Amazing!

Heather Allen

May 20, 2018

I always not my visit as Michelle makes me feel like I'm family! Love her bubbly personally and she always help me find the jewel pop that is perfect. She's so personable.

Dona Honsberger

May 22, 2018

Always the best service at this store. Friendly, helpful and great prices. Can’t ask for more than that!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kathy MacLean

October 20, 2018

I have received excellent service from this company for a long time now, and my most recent experience will keep me coming back! Got a great deal and love my new purchase:)

Shelley Arsenault-McBean

September 10, 2018

Really the best sales team in town. Always friendly and we will always go back. Thanks so much. Love our choice.

Dawn Gallant

June 6, 2018

Michelle was amazing today!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable!!

Keisha Arsenault

March 28, 2018

Mark Mundy

March 13, 2018

After the passing of my Mom I came to obtain her gold family ring. I have 13 siblings so the ring had 14 birth stones. The shank was worn and bent. I took it into Jewelry Plus and with the aid of the excellent staff we decided to replace the birth stones with diamonds and repair the shank. Wow! Upon receipt I was truly amazed and satisfied with the price and end results. Thanks to the staff at Jewelry Plus I will wear my Mom’s ring with pride. Well done! (Corina Mundy)

Sheila Gaudet

March 13, 2018

Great service I received this morning at Jewellery Plus when I got my eyeglasses repaired. Thanks Sheila and Philip for the nice friendly help you gave me. Much appreciated. Sheila

Arnie Arnold Gallant

February 16, 2018

Always excellent service and friendly staff

Bruce George Jones

December 14, 2017

I called on short notice and was helped in a very pleasant and fast experience. Thank you.

Gerry Mcguigan

December 13, 2017

Kevin Cro Crozier

November 14, 2017

I have been a customer for years. Philip, Sheila and the entire staff are always so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It is always great to interact with everyone when I go into the store. No pushy sales but they aren’t running to hide either. #IShoppedLocal #YouShouldToo #JewelleryPlus

Ann Culleton

November 7, 2017

Kim Deagle

November 6, 2017

Best service I ever had at a jewellers!!very knowledgeable staff and super friendly!!I am now going to purchase all my jewerly from Jewellry Plus!!!��

Ally Kelly

October 31, 2017

Denise Ward Beaudin

October 20, 2017

Excellent service always, excellent products . I am always pleased.

Faye Turnbull

October 16, 2017

Really enjoyed my first visit. The service was excellent. I found the staff knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely go back in the near future.

Shelley Lively

October 16, 2017

I just started using Jewelry Plus, twice in 7 days. Great service (Michelle) and friendly staff. Reasonable prices as well

Grace James

September 28, 2017

This is the best jewellery store on the island. Never miss visiting it whenever I'm in Summerside. Love browsing both their new items and their interesting estate pieces. Always a great selection. Also the jeweller here does great repairs and custom made items and I've always been happy with his workmanship. The owner and staff are friendly,; helpful and patient when I want to try on multiple items. Highly recommend this shop, its my favourite store in Summerside.

Dawna Smith

September 12, 2017

Peter Singleton

September 8, 2017

I have been dealing with Jewellery Plus for nine plus years and have always found the service to be extremely professional, all the staff being very courteous and helpful. Philip and staff have always provided all the details on the pieces of jewellery being considered for purchase, never pressuring to make a snap decision, willing to hold a potential purchase until I make a decision. From a financial perspective I have always been pleased with my purchases, and continue to drive that extra distance because of the excellent selection and pricing Jewellery Plus offers! Little things like the gift wrapping, the 'free smiles' make the shopping experience pleasurable, even on December 24th at the last moment when I am sure they are 'run off their feet'. Lastly, it is island owned and supports the local economy of PEI, the dollars staying here.

Sarah Lane

August 4, 2017

Can't thank Jewellery Plus enough for creating a stunning engagement ring with my now fiancé...I was speechless.

Brendan Lipsett

August 4, 2017

Bought a ring from Philip back in February. He found exactly what I was looking for. Excellent service, great pricing and Island owned. The few big box ring stores could not come close to the pricing for the quality of the diamond.

Aldene Smallman

July 11, 2017

Dana Rose Durant

January 19, 2017

Thank you Jewellery Plus for excellent customer service. Folks, if you're not shopping local, you're missing out on great personal service from amazing staff!

Ed Majella Arsenault

January 10, 2017

LOADING...